Contact our locations for Vertex software solution to meet the needs of your business.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Building Design Solutions

EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA

EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA

Gareth Collier
+44 01423 500211
gareth.collier@vertex.fi

Vertex Systems UK
Windsor House
Cornwall Road
Harrogate HG1 2PW
UK

NORTH & SOUTH AMERICA

NORTH & SOUTH AMERICA

Jonathan Fox
+1 781 271 9111
argos.sales@argos.com

Argos Systems, Inc
19 Crosby Drive
Bedford, MA 01730
USA

ASIA, OCEANIA

ASIA, OCEANIA

Juho Suomalainen
+61 7 3286 5845
info@vertexaustralia.com

Vertex CAD/PDM Systems Pty Ltd
Unit 9, 17 Middle St
Cleveland, QLD 4163
AUSTRALIA

FINLAND

FINLAND

Jouni Kuivanen
+358 400 832642
jouni.kuivanen@vertex.fi

Vertex Systems Oy
Vaajakatu 9
Tampere
FINLAND

SWEDEN

SWEDEN

Roger Johansson
+46 79 335 4651
infoSWE@vertex.fi

Vertex Systems Sweden
Backhult 136
311 90 Morup
SWEDEN

NORWAY

NORWAY

Ole Øverland
+47 924 18 590
salg@vertex.no

Vertex Systems AS
Welhavens v
154319 Sandnes
NORWAY

BALTICS

BALTICS

Santeri Pyhäniemi
+358 40 5200 315
santerip@vertex.fi

Vertex Systems Oy
Vaajakatu 9
Tampere
FINLAND

RUSSIA & CIS

RUSSIA & CIS

Igor Starodubtsev
+7 812 309 2753
sales@vertexsystems.ru

Dream House Ltd.
30 Engelsa Street
194156 St.Petersburg
RUSSIA

BENELUX

BENELUX

Jos Stals
+32 8970 3364
info@cadserviceburo.be

CAD Serviceburo bvba
Rondstraat 37
B-3640 Kinrooi
BELGIUM

Mechanical Engineering Solutions

FINLAND

FINLAND

Timo Peura
+358 40 860 0940
timo.peura@vertex.fi

Vertex Systems Oy
Vaajakatu 9
Tampere
FINLAND

FINLAND

FINLAND

Jarmo Saarinen
+358 40 164 5003
jarmo.saarinen@vertex.fi

Vertex Systems Oy
Vaajakatu 9
Tampere
FINLAND

 

 

 

SINGAPORE

Ken Tay
+65-6430-6642
kentay@vertex.com.sg

Vertex CAD/PDM Systems Asia Pte Ltd
7 Temasek Boulevard
Penthouse Level,Suntec Tower One
SINGAPORE 038987

Plant & Pipeline Design Solutions

FINLAND

FINLAND

Jukka Virtanen
+358 400 893 881
jukka.virtanen@vertex.fi

Vertex Systems Oy
Vaajakatu 9
Tampere
FINLAND