Vertex Systems

Every day, 18 000 people in various industries rely on Vertex to make their design processes fast and precise. We give them tools that automate the repetitive tasks and make information sharing easy.

 

 

 

 

 

Building Design Software Solutions

ASIA, OCEANIA

ASIA, OCEANIA

Juho Suomalainen
+61 7 3286 5845
info@vertexaustralia.com

Vertex CAD/PDM Systems Pty Ltd
Unit 9, 17 Middle St
Cleveland, QLD 4163
AUSTRALIA
vertexaustralia.com
LinkedIn

BALTICS

BALTICS

Santeri Pyhäniemi
+358 40 5200 315
santerip@vertex.fi

Vertex Systems Oy
Vaajakatu 9
Tampere
FINLAND
LinkedIn

BENELUX

BENELUX

Jos Stals
+32 8970 3364
info@cadserviceburo.be

CAD Serviceburo bvba
Rondstraat 37
B-3640 Kinrooi
BELGIUM
cadserviceburo.be
LinkedIn

CHINA

CHINA

奚尧 Xi, Yao
+86 20 83789659
yao@vertexaustralia.com

万泰可思(广州)软件系统有限公司 Vertex Systems (Guangzhou) Ltd
Room 2611, 1 Tang Le Road, Bai Yun District, Guangzhou, CHINA.(广州市白云区棠乐路1号2611房 )
vertexcad.com.cn
Wechat: Vertex_XY

EUROPE & AFRICA

EUROPE & AFRICA

Gareth Collier
+44 (0)1423 500211
gareth.collier@vertex.fi

Vertex Systems UK
Windsor House
Cornwall Road
Harrogate HG1 2PW
UK
LinkedIn

INDIA

INDIA

Meda Raveendra Reddy
+91 99620 41716
mrreddy@ramcadds.in
skype: reddy_ramcadd

Ram Caddsys Pvt. Ltd.
A8, Vaigai Apartments
4, Giri Street, Westmambalam, 600 033,
Chennai, INDIA.
ramcadds.com
LinkedIn

FINLAND

FINLAND

Jouni Kuivanen
+358 400 832642
jouni.kuivanen@vertex.fi

Vertex Systems Oy
Vaajakatu 9
Tampere
FINLAND
vertex.fi
LinkedIn

MIDDLE EAST

MIDDLE EAST

Meda Aditya Reddy
+971 56 507 3122
aditya@ramcadds.in

Ram Caddsys Trading LLC
#2026, 20th Floor
Sky Lobby Burjuman Business Tower - Sheikh Zayed Street - Al Mankhool, Dubai
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
ramcadds.com
LinkedIn

NORTH & SOUTH AMERICA

NORTH & SOUTH AMERICA

Jonathan Fox
+1 781 271 9111
argos.sales@argos.com

Argos Systems, Inc
30 Temple St., Suite 303
Nashua, NH 03060
USA
argos.com
LinkedIn

NORWAY

NORWAY

Roger Johansson
+46 79 335 4651
infoSWE@vertex.fi

Vertex Systems AS
Travbaneveien 3
4031 Stavanger
NORWAY
LinkedIn

SWEDEN

SWEDEN

Roger Johansson
+46 79 335 4651
infoSWE@vertex.fi

Ätrastigen 5A
311 38 Falkenberg
SWEDEN
vertexcad.com/se
LinkedIn

Plant & Pipeline Design Software Solutions

EMEA, AMERICAS

Jukka Virtanen
+358 400 893 881
jukka.virtanen@vertex.fi

Vertex Systems Oy
Vaajakatu 9
FIN-33720 Tampere
FINLAND
LinkedIn

AU, NZ

Brett McDonaugh
+61 448294376
brett@vertexaustralia.com

Vertex CAD/PDM Systems Pty Ltd
Unit 9, 17 Middle St
Cleveland, QLD 4163
AUSTRALIA
vertexaustralia.com
LinkedIn

 

CHINA

奚尧 Xi, Yao
+86 20 83789659
yao@vertexaustralia.com
​万泰可思(广州)软件系统有限公司 Vertex Systems (Guangzhou) Ltd
Room 2611, 1 Tang Le Road, Bai Yun District, Guangzhou, China.(广州市白云区棠乐路1号2611房 )
vertexcad.com.cn
Wechat: Vertex_XY

Mechanical Engineering Software Solutions

EMEA

Timo Peura
+358 40 860 0940
timo.peura@vertex.fi

Vertex Systems Oy
Vaajakatu 9
FIN-33720 Tampere
FINLAND
vertex.fi
LinkedIn

EMEA

Jarmo Saarinen
+358 40 164 5003
jarmo.saarinen@vertex.fi

Vertex Systems Oy
Vaajakatu 9
FIN-33720 Tampere
FINLAND
vertex.fi
LinkedIn

 

SINGAPORE

Ken Tay
+65-6430 6632
camworkssystems@gmail.com

​Camworks Systems
Tampines Central Post Office,
P.O. Box 041
Singapore 915202
SINGAPORE

Vertex Systems provides high quality CAD and PDM/PLM software solutions for various fields of industry globally. We help industrial companies to streamline and re-engineer their processes by automating their product design, data management, manufacturing and construction processes.

× Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty.